giveaway!

In celebration of a new year, another year of blogging, and to bring back a taste of warmer weather, I wanted to offer up a giveaway for anyone who reads this little food blog. If you have been following me for the past summer, I have started preserving and canning a lot of jam. So, as a thank you, I will send two half pints of jam, chutney, or fruit butter (your choice) to a random commenter! Please leave a comment about what you would like to see more off here on sustenancespace and next week I will chose someone and ship away some very small batch, PNW preserves.

*US only, sorry to those living abroad!

8 Comments

Filed under jam

8 responses to “giveaway!

  1. would love to hear more about your life. You seem so motivated to eat healthy… What made you this way? How do you promote wellness in other areas of your life? Love your blog!

    • Hi Gracie! Hmm, that would require me to figure out exactly what I am going to do with my life first! Thanks for the feedback and I will be sure to write a post about being realistically healthy soon!

  2. Derek Love

    I love your photography – more please! You have an impressive eye for food. The photographs treat your dishes almost like architecture. Wishing you all the best from Chicago!

  3. Marissa

    I like how you used the potatoes and the tofu to make your creamy broccoli soup without the heavy cream – great insight for making a hearty winter soup more healthy without losing the delicious texture. Can’t wait to try it for myself!

  4. Carol and Gary Love

    I have enjoyed following your blog for several months. The pictures of the foods and the descriptions of your activities are wonderful. Your healthy lifestyle is an inspiration to all. We have especially enjoyed your jams and salad recipes.

  5. Hi! I love your healthy, quick meals – I’d love to see more weeknight dinner options. And I’m always a fan of the baked goods…. thanks! 🙂

  6. Pingback: Snow day and some chickpeas | sustenance space

Leave a Reply

